Sunday, July 25, 2021

Mesonet at SD State Eagle Butte realtime weather web widget

Tiospaye Topa School 2019-2020 Athletic Awards

Adriana Johnson positions herself for a shot against a Crazy Horse defender. Tiospaye Topa fell to the Lady Chiefs, 40-66.

All athletes with a * by name have earned a varsity letter for the sport indicated for the 2019-2020 school year. Letters and pins are available at the school or can be picked up next fall when we are back in session. Senior pins/letters will be given during graduation.

Basketball Cheerleaders:

Most Outstanding – *Roberta High Elk

Most Improved – *Dante Miner

Most Spirit – *Rain Turns Plenty

Best Attitude – *Juanita Romero

Most Dedicated –*Amiya Different Horse

Most Improved – *Tia Black Hawk

Hardest Worker – *Pamela Castro

JV Basketball Cheerleaders:

Most Dedicated – Amiyah Little Dog

Most Outstanding – Autumn Rose Sansosti

Most Improved – Angelle Miner

Student Managers:

Basketball – *Breanna LeCompte

Boys Basketball:

Prime Time Player – *Jaysen Meeter

Mr. Defense – *Manuel Swan III

Mr. Hustle –*Dennis Sand

Mr. Rebounder – *Brady Hall

Most Improved – *Stetson Cavanaugh

Top Shot Award – *Calvin Ducheneaux

*Gary Bad Warrior III

*Julian Two Crow

*Camron Wald

*Eli Trudell

Girls Basketball:

Prime Time Player – *Kaylynn Holy Bear

Ms. Teammate – *Tea Rousseau

Top Shot – *Adriana Johnson

Ms. Hustle – *Desi Sand

Ms. Sportsmanship – *Ashlynn Charger

Most Improved – *Lei’Lani Bowker


Most Valuable – *Stetson Cavanaugh

Most Dedicated – *Kris Meeter

Most Improved – *AJ Begay

CEB/Tiospaye Topa Football:

Most Valuable – *Stetson Cavanaugh


Ms. Leadership –*Morliah Two Hearts

Most Coachable Award – *Desi Sand

Best Team Spirit – *Juanita Romero

Best Offensive – *Sunshine Miner

Best Hitter – *Lei’lani Bowker

Most Improved – *Autumn Rose Sansosti

Baby T Dancers:

Most Organized – Elizabeth Butcher

Biggest Smile – Sadie Bowker

Cheer Voice Award – Kendall Iron Bird

Most Helpful – Chloe Iron Bird

Co-Captain Award – Kyra Lawrence

Captain Award – Mahpiya Eagle Hunter

Most Improved – Avarie Meeter

Most Happy – Sha’Teyah Talks

All-Around Award – Nataliyah Gomez

Elementary Girls Basketball:

Most Outstanding – Pamela Meeter

Most Dedicated – Angel Benson

Ms. Defense – Nancy Iron Bird

Most Courageous – Journey Lawrence

Ms. Offense – Madison Jeffries

Most Improved – Kamilla Chips

Most Disciplined – Mahley One Skunk

Ms. Sportsmanship – Lieryn Jenson

Elementary Boys Basketball:

Most Outstanding – Hayzen Little Shield

Team Player Award – Adam Benson

Mr. Rebounder – Smokey Lawrence

Mr. Energy – Steven Garnette

Mr. Enthusiasm – Laken Traversie

Mr. Post Player – Roger Gunhammer

Most Improved – Aden Shaving

Most Dedicated – Ryan Wald

Mr. Defense – Jay’den Two Crow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *