Thursday, November 26, 2020

Mesonet at SD State Eagle Butte realtime weather web widget

Takini Skyhawks sports awards

Takini School announced awards for basketball, volleyball, cross country and football teams. Awards are as follows:

2019-20 Skyhawks Basketball

MVP – Tyree Bear Stops

Mr. Offense – Mahki Hollow Horn

Mr. Defense – Kanin Hiserote

Most Dedicated – Kyson Crow Ghost

3-point Shooter – Johnathan Fire Cloud

Mr. Hustle – Xavier Condon

Rebounder – Mahki Hollow Horn

Motivator – Tyrus Ashley

Hardest Worker – Tyrus Ashley

Most Improved – Colton Condon

Sportsmanship – Adam Eder

Most Versatile – Grant Quilt

Playmaker – Daryen Ley

Team Leader – Eric Bobtail Bear Jr.

Character – Virgil Red Elk Jr.

Post Player – Mahki Hollow Horn

Most Intense – Maximus Bobtail Bear

Manager – Annatia Hayes

2019-20 Lady Skyhawks Basketball

MVP – Alika Belt

Ms. Offense – Leah Red Elk

Ms. Defense – Nevyn Two Dogs

Most Dedicated – Laniah Red Horse

3-point Shooter – Autum Kills Crow

Ms. Hustle – Halo Waloke

Rebounder – Anessa One Skunk

Motivator – Kaileon Ashley

Hardest Worker – Jai’Enna Big Eagle

Most Improved – Shayne Nezzie

Sportsmanship – Alexia Flying By

Most Versatile – Raelynn Bad Warrior

Playmaker – Angelica Condon

Team Leader – Sydney Buffalo

Character – Jynea St. John

Post Player – Amiyah St. John

Most Intense – Alayna St. John

2019 Takini Skyhawks Cross Country

MVP – Eric Bobtail Bear Jr.

Hardest Worker – Maximus Bobtail Bear

Most Dedicated – Matthew Bobtail Bear

Most Talented – Adam Eder

2019 Takini Lady Skyhawks Volleyball

MVP – Jayla Taken Alive

Spirit award – Shayne Nezzie

Ms. Hustly – Laniah Red Horse

Ms. Defense – Nevyn Two Dogs

Ms. Offense – Alika Belt

Most Improved – Amiyah St. John

Participation Awards:

Alayna St. John

Jreyna Big Eagle

Halo Waloke

Jai’Enna Big Eagle

Kaileon Ashley

Annatia Hayes

Tulana Waloke

Kiara Kills Smalls

Kynianna Hayes

Malayah Vance

Jynea St. John

2019-2020 Football Awards

Offensive Player of the Year – Jonathan Fire Cloud

Team leader of the Year – Grant Quilt

Skyhawk Spirit Award – Logan Quilt

Defensive Player of the Year – Tristan Collins

Versatile Player of the Year – Mhaki Hollow Horn

All Conference – Jonathan Fire Cloud and Mhaki Hollow Horn

All Conference Honorable Mention – Tristan Collins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *