Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Eagle Butte

“I solemnly swear”



CRST Chief Judge Brenda Claymore administers the oath of office for the incoming CRST council representatives last Tuesday at the Cheyenne River Motel Conference Room. Pictured left to right are District 5 representative Ryman LeBeau, District 6 representative Wade “Tater” Ward, District 4 representative James “Jim” Pearman, District 1 representative Bryce In the Woods, District 2 representative Ted “Buddy” Knife Jr., District 4 representative Mark Knight, District 3 representative John Kessler, and District 5 representative Derek Bartlett.