Sunday, January 20, 2019

Eagle Butte

DHS Rodeo Team members Qualify for State

Dupree Rodeo Team members qualifying for State High School Rodeo Competition in Belle Fourche June 13-16 are back row: Stran Smith, Marlene Woodward, Cole Brewer. Front row: Shantell Brewer, Kelci Bends, Tayla Thorstenson, Sidni Ferguson. Daycen Hunt is not pictured because he rodeoed in the River region so he was not at Dupree, but he did qualify for the state finals and is a member of the Dupree Rodeo Team. Submitted photo