Sunday, July 12, 2020

Eagle Butte

All-Conference players for ANFC announced

 In its inaugural year, the All Nations Football Conference had 12 schools from across South Dakota participate, with two schools from Cheyenne River in competing – Takini and Cheyenne-Eagle Butte. 

Last week, All-Conference players and Honorable Mention were announced and are as follows:


Mhaki Hollow Horn (Takini)

Jonathon Fire Cloud (Takini)

Leon Brown Otter (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Lane Mousseaux (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Tyus Norris (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Reuben Tavai-Fiatoa (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Ashten Ganje (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Honorable Mention:

Tristan Collins (Takini)

Jordan Turning Heart (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Andre Eberhard (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

Max Lawrence (Cheyenne-Eagle Butte)

PHOTO FROM TAKINI FACEBOOK PAGE Mahki Hollow Horn and Jonathon Fire Cloud take in the moment after being selected All-Conference.

You have 0 more free access views left